Your profit
up to 1,270 rubles per day
Deposits
from 149 rubles
Robots!
what could be cooler?
7
models of robots
Everything is fair
and convenient
System transparency
Profit every 10 min
Instant payoffs
RegistrationLogin
Home

Welcome to the investment game with the withdrawal of real money!

All players: 833349
New 24 hours: 22
Paid: 33222561.40 RUB
Project reserve: 114191371.72 RUB

1
Buy any robot
from 149 rub.
2
Get profit
up to 1,270 rub. per day
3
Withdraw real
money to your wallet

Who would not want to get real money online without any special skills and abilities? The project «RobotCash» was created for this purpose! By and large this is the newest economic game that brings you real income every day for a long time. At the moment, it is quite difficult to find a really working investment game that brings a high income. The project «RobotCash» has collected only the best moments from all major projects existing today and embodied them in itself. Earn real money every day!

What is the meaning of the game "RobotCash"? Here everything is quite simple! Buy robots of different models and earn money on them. The more expensive your robot, the more real money it brings daily. How does he make our money? The fact is that these "tin woodmen" produce the energy we need, which is collected in special storages. Subsequently, this type of energy resources you sell on special markets for real money. No complex operations and statistics, just go to the project every day and take your real income.



RC Unit v1.00
28% per month

42 RUB
per month

1.40 RUB
per day

149 RUB

RC Unit v2.00
32% per month

144 RUB
per month

4.80 RUB
per day

449 RUB

RC Unit v3.00
34% per month

450 RUB
per month

15 RUB
per day

1299 RUB

RC Unit v4.00
35% per month

1,419 RUB
per month

47 RUB
per day

3999 RUB

RC Unit v5.00
36% per month

4,410 RUB
per month

147 RUB
per day

11999 RUB

RC Unit v6.00
37% per month

13,200 RUB
per month

440 RUB
per day

34999 RUB

RC Unit v7.00
38% per month

38,100 RUB
per month

1,270 RUB
per day

99900 RUB

The number of robots in your possession is not unlimited. By purchasing a large number of RC Units of different versions, you increase your daily profit. A nice bonus is that we give you the opportunity to get a robot for free. To do this, collect your daily bonuses, which are necessary for the purchase of the robot, as well as get 30% of all deposits of your friends. If you decide to buy your first robot, then for a quick start we will give you a bonus of 50% of the amount of the first Deposit.

All earned funds are stored on your personal account. The minimum amount for pay-off is only 50 RUB.! One of the pleasant moments are instant payments of your earned funds to the Payeer payment system. In the future, you will be able to transfer your profits to any popular electronic payment system, such as Webmoney or Qiwi, as well as make a transfer to a Bank card.

Round the clock technical support will always help to solve all your problems. 100% transparency of the project and minimizing risks makes the investment game "RobotCash" one of the safest economic games. Invest your money in robots now and earn income for a long time!

23:26
E-mail Пароль Забыли пароль?
Добро пожаловать в инвестиционную игру с выводом реальных денег!
Всего игроков: 570,110 Новых за 24 часа: 447 Выплачено: 26,525,421 Руб. Резерв проекта: 77,399,168 Руб.


Кто бы ни хотел получать реальные деньги в интернете без каких-либо специальных навыков и умений? Проект «RobotCash» создан именно для этой цели! По большому счету эта новейшая экономическая игра, которая приносит вам реальный доход каждый день в течение длительного времени. На настоящий момент достаточно тяжело найти действительно работающую инвестиционную игру, приносящую высокий доход. Проект «RobotCash» собрал только самые лучшие моменты от всех существующих сегодня крупных проектов и воплотил их в себе. Зарабатывай реальные деньги каждый день!

В чем же смысл игры «RobotCash»? Здесь все достаточно просто! Приобретайте роботов различных моделей и зарабатывайте на них деньги. Чем дороже ваш робот, тем большее количество реальных денег он приносит ежедневно. А как же он зарабатывает наши деньги? Дело в том, что эти «железные дровосеки» производят необходимую нам энергию, которая собирается в специальных хранилищах. Впоследствии данный вид энергетических ресурсов вы продаете на специальных рынках за реальные деньги. Никаких сложных операций и ведений статистики, просто заходи в проект ежедневно и забирай свой реальный доход.


RC Unit v1.00
28% в месяц
в месяц
42 руб.
в день
1.40 руб.
149 руб.
RC Unit v2.00
32% в месяц
в месяц
144 руб.
в день
4.80 руб.
449 руб.
RC Unit v3.00
34% в месяц
в месяц
450 руб.
в день
15 руб.
1,299 руб.
RC Unit v4.00
35% в месяц
в месяц
1,419 руб.
в день
47 руб.
3,999 руб.
RC Unit v5.00
36% в месяц
в месяц
4,410 руб.
в день
147 руб.
11,999 руб.
RC Unit v6.00
37% в месяц
в месяц
13,200 руб.
в день
440 руб.
34,999 руб.
RC Unit v7.00
38% в месяц
в месяц
38,100 руб.
в день
1,270 руб.
99,900 руб.

Количество роботов в вашем владении ни чем не неограниченно. Приобретая большое количество RC Unit`ов различных версий, вы увеличиваете свою ежедневную прибыль. Приятным бонусом является то, что мы даем возможность получить робота совершенно бесплатно. Для этого собирайте свои ежедневные бонусы, которые необходимы для приобретения робота, а также получайте 30% от всех пополнений приведенных вами друзей. Если вы решитесь приобрести своего первого робота, то для быстрого старта мы подарим вам бонус, в размере 50% от суммы первого пополнения.

Все заработанные средства хранятся на вашем лицевом счете. Минимальная сумма для списания составляет всего лишь 1 руб.! Одним из приятных моментов являются мгновенные выплаты ваших заработанных средств в платежную систему Payeer. В дальнейшем вы сможете перевести свою прибыль в любую популярную платежную электронную систему, например, Webmoney или Qiwi, а также совершить перевод на банковскую карту.

Круглосуточная техподдержка всегда поможет решить все ваши проблемы. 100% прозрачность проекта и сведение рисков к минимуму делает инвестиционную игру «RobotCash» одной из самых безопасных экономических игр. Инвестируй свои средства в роботов сейчас и получай доход в течение долгого времени!